Taking too long? Close loading screen.
INK Digital agency INK Digital agency Мы – опытная команда профессионалов онлайн-маркетинга. Уникальный подход к SEO гарантирует, что ваш сайт попадет в ТОП поисковой выдачи по заданным запросам.
ул. Большая Житомирская, 20 Киев, Украина 01025
main@inkdigitals.com 063 885 41 32
5 stars - based on 36 reviews


WEB DEVELOPMENT




Development

When the limitations of the packaged CMS or E-commerce solution are standing in the way of the customers agenda we are offering our custom website development option. We have extensive experience developing sites and apps of all types, complexities and budgets.




Our Approach

Our approach is to go back to basics and work out what our clients – and their users – actually need to do. We build these from the ground up, using industry standard development frameworks so it’s perfectly tailored to your needs and sustainable in the long term.


Our Process


Planning

Understanding what you want out of your site and how do you plant to implement it.

1

Development

We develop content management systems for clients who need more than just the basics

2

Launch

After successful testing the product is delivered / deployed to the customer for their use

4

Maintenance

It is an important step which makes sure that your site works with efficiency all the time

5

What we Offer

Web Enablement of Any Legacy Applications

Customized Web Portal Solutions

Community Site Development

Custom Social Network development

E Commerce Solutions

Internet and Intranet solutions

Specific Custom Applications as per client Demand

Corporate Web Based Solutions

Business Applications

Payment processor integrations


WhatClients Say


We do not only provide SEO and Internet marketing services but we also offer a wide array of related services such as SEO friendly web design, pay per click, affiliate marketing, website audits, social media optimization, branding and several others.


  • INK designed superior websites for my company and have continuously demonstrated excellent support. Our company will continue to work with INK indefinitely to develop and manage our web-based marketing.

    John Anderson
    John Anderson
    Risotto Co
  • We hired INK to look after one of our projects and they out performed and out delivered. We are extremely happy with the results and hence we use INK for marketing and branding of all our inhouse websites. Currently, they manage over 10 sites for us and they have managed it pretty well.

    Lida Smith
    Lida Smith
    Mexin Co
  • Loved working with the team. A truly creative and talented group of professionals. Communication was clear and consistent during the whole process. Our needs were pretty demanding and they still made it work! Only down side is when the project ended... we'll miss these guys!

    Peter Maxymych
    Peter Maxymych
    Lumancar


RequestA Free Quote


Your Name*

Your Phone*

Your Email*

Your Website

How can we help you?*

What is your goal?

fbpx
INK Digital agency INK Digital agency Мы – опытная команда профессионалов онлайн-маркетинга. Уникальный подход к SEO гарантирует, что ваш сайт попадет в ТОП поисковой выдачи по заданным запросам.
ул. Большая Житомирская, 20 Киев, Украина 01025
main@inkdigitals.com 063 885 41 32
5 stars - based on 36 reviews


ВЕБ РАЗРАБОТКА




Разработка сайта

Ограниченные возможности CMS и электронной коммерции часто не позволяют получить желаемый результат в виде прямой прибыли. Поэтому мы предлагаем вам свой вариант разработки сайта. Достаточный опыт работы позволяет нам создавать веб-сайты любой сложности, типа или бюджета.




Как мы достигаем цели?

Особенность создания сайта нами в том, что весь процесс начинается с нуля, базируясь на основных принципах разработки. Так мы можем учесть все пожелания клиента и особенности спроса потенциальных посетителей сайта. Благодаря этому сайт будет идеально адаптирован к вашим потребностям, и бесперебойно работать длительный срок.


Этапы разработки


Планирование

Для начала нужно четко разобраться в том, что именно требуется от сайта, и каким образом будут достигаться поставленные цели.

1

Разработка

При необходимости мы разработаем систему управления контентом с увеличенным функционалом, для расширения возможностей сайта.

2

Старт проекта

После успешного тестирования управление сайтом предоставляется клиенту для ведения бизнеса или блога.

4

Обслуживание

Дальнейшее обслуживание сайта – это крайне важный фактор его бесперебойной работы.

5

Что мы предлагаем

Реализация любых пожеланий клиента

Развитие сайта

Создание социальной сети сайта

Готовые решения электронной коммерции

Соответствие интернет и интранет технологиям

Соответствие особенностям спроса посетителей

Определение корпоративного направления сайта

Разработка бизнес-приложений

Интеграция системы оплаты

Создание собственного портала


ОтзывыО нас


Мы не только предоставляем услуги SEO и интернет-маркетинга, но также предлагаем широкий спектр сопутствующих услуг, таких как веб-дизайн, ориентированный на SEO, оплату за клик, аффилированный маркетинг, аудит веб-сайтов, оптимизацию социальных сетей, брендинг и ряд других.


  • INK разработала превосходные веб-сайты для моей компании и постоянно демонстрирует отличную поддержку. Наша компания будет продолжать работать с INK для развития и управления нашим интернет-маркетингом.

    Джон
    Джон
    Risotto Co
  • Mexin Co наняли INK, чтобы обслуживать один из наших проектов. Мы очень довольны результатами, и поэтому мы обратились в INK для продвижения всех наших веб-сайтов. В настоящее время они продвигают 10 наших сайтов и результат полностью оправдывает наши ожидания.

    Лида
    Лида
    Mexin Co
  • Люблю работать с этой командой! По-настоящему творческая и талантливая группа профессионалов. Общение было четким и последовательным в течение всего процесса. Наши потребности были довольно высоки, но INK все сделали на высшем уровне!

    Питер
    Питер
    Lumancar


ФормаОбратной Связи


Ваше Имя*

Ваш Телефон*

Ваш Email*

Ваш Сайт

Как мы можем вам помочь?

Какова ваша цель?